Andrew Madaras -Co-Chair/Secretary/Covid-19 Officer/Kitman - andrew.madaras@hotmail.co.uk

Matt Carrington - Vice Chair/Treasurer/Social Media

Wayne Upton - Matchday Manager

Brad Cawthorne - Digital Manager

Peter Bottom - Fundraising Manager

Abby Slough - Marketing & Advertising Manager

Steve Chiswell - Club Welfare Officer

Richard Scott - Programme Editor

Ian Bateman - Supporter Liaison Officer (Jan 2021)

Playing Staff

Gareth Jackson- First Team Manager

Ryan Sturges - Assistant Manager

 Ivan Arapov  - Coach

Rory McMullan - Goalkeeping Coach

Tasos Psarras - Sports Therapist

Justin Lucas-Hill - Club Medical Consultant

Media Team

Brad Cawthorne - Website/DTFCTV/Social Media

Steve Lewington - Press Officer/Social Media

Chris White - Club Photographer

Liam Smith - Club Photographer


Matchday Team

Sam Giddings - Head Steward

Brad Cawthorne - Matchday Cameraman

Cem Toyger - Tannoy Announcer

Patrick Mackay - Reporter

Jon Keenan - Steward

Bradley Field - Steward

Amanda Madaras - Turnstile Manager

Lucy Madaras - Hospitality Manager

Youth Section

Andrew Madaras - Chairman

Karl Clarke - Vice-Chairman

Christian Baxter - Treasurer

Andy Lyman - Secretary

Steve Chiswell - Club Welfare Officer

Steve Lewington - Coaches Rep


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram


Dunstable Town Football Club is a members owned football club that is run by the Club Committee

through its annually elected Club Officers, constituting the Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretary.