• Manager
    Gareth Jackson
  • Assistant Manager
    Ryan Sturges
  • Coach
    Ivan Arapov
  • Goalkeeper Coach
    Rory McMullan
  • Sports Therapist
    Tasos Psarras


Daniel Gould

 (Goalkeeper) Previous Clubs- Barton Rovers,Crawley Green.

Sponsored by The Regiment.

Adam Sawyer

(Defence) Previous Clubs-Kings Langley.

Sponsored by Paul Blackman

Jeremiah Debayo


Sam Mcclelland

(Defence) Previous Clubs- Crawley Green

Sponsored by-The Regiment

Eric Ameyaw

(Defence) Previous Clubs-MK Gallacticos.

Sponsored by Andrew Madaras

Daniel Trif

(Defence) Third season with the club fans favourite with the Regiment.

Sponsored by The Regiment

Sebastian Smith

(Defence) Previous Clubs- London Colney and Tring Athletic.

Sponsored by Andrew Madaras & Peter Burrows.

Bruno Ferreira


Jake Kissiedu

(Midfield) Previous Clubs-Ampthill Town

Jack Harvey- Bailey

(Midfield) Previous Club-Kings Langley.

Sponsored by B & H Motors Ltd

Helder Lopes

(Midfield) Previous Clubs-FC Deportivo Galicia.

Ollie Regan

(Midfield) Previous Clubs-London Colney.

Kai McArthur

(Midfield) Previous Clubs- Stotfold and Hitchin Town.

Sponsored by Fly Design and Print.

Daniel Blackman

(Midfield) Previous Clubs- AFC Dunstable and Ampthill.

Sponsored by Lewsey Bob.

Davide Pobbe

(Midfield) Previous Clubs-Kings Langley and Berkhamsted Raiders.

Sponsored by Dudley Peacham.

Cameron Brooks

(Midfield) Previous Clubs-Berkhamstead FC,Tring Athletic.

Craig Packham

(Midfield) Previous Clubs-Biggleswade United

Khyreece Smith-Reid

(Attacker) Previous Clubs-Broadfield United,AFC Dunstable.

Chris Stapleton

(Attacker) Previous Clubs-Tring Athletic, Buckingham Athletic and Aston Clinton. 

Sponsored by The Regiment.

Luke Little

(Attacker) Previous Clubs-AFC Dunstable,Tring Athletic and Unite MK.

Sponsored by TASK Enterprises

Joe Hankins

(Attacker) Previous Clubs-Royston Town,Biggleswade United,London Colney.

Sponsored by-The Regiment

Kachi Njoku

(Attacker) Previous clubs Colney Heath

Please reload


Dunstable Town Football Club is a members owned football club that is run by the Club Committee

through its annually elected Club Officers, constituting the Chairperson, Treasurer and Secretary.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon